Pakistan Book Series


Pakistan Ki Siyasi Tareekh book series comprising of more then 12 volumes that covers all historical context of Indo-Pak, Hindu-Muslim and Colonial conflict operating at the time of Pakistan’s formation in 1947. The method and approach of this research work is based on dialectical analysis of conditions and conditions led to the partition of Indian sub-continent. …

Read more »