Pakistan Book Series

Pakistan Ki Siyasi Tareekh book series comprising of more then 12 volumes that covers all historical context of Indo-Pak, Hindu-Muslim and Colonial conflict operating at the time of Pakistan’s formation in 1947. The method and approach of this research work is based on dialectical analysis of conditions and conditions led to the partition of Indian sub-continent. Its written by famous journalist of Pakistan Mr. Zahid Chaudhry and compiled/edited/updated by renown historian Hassan Jafar Zaidi.

ALL 12 VOLUMES AVAILABLE NOW! Please click on each book image to download them.

pkb-vol1-cover  pkb-vol2-cover  pkb-vol3-cover   pkb-vol4-cover  pkb-vol5-cover  pkb-vol6-cover   pkb-vol7-cover  pkb-vol8-cover


7 thoughts on “Pakistan Book Series

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.